Week 6,7,8 – Big Changes

Two weeks ago I took my cello home because the class of genius hour was all wasted on tuning my cello. My tuning was way off because the days are getting colder so the pegs moved dramatically, and I could not tune it. I took it to my cello teacher, whom by the way is wonderful at these sort of things. He fixed it up, but since it was really cold today my dad said I could not bring it because the wood is going break, he said it wasn’t worth ruining a cello, even if it is my spare cello. We had a chat with Gabriel and it was decided this isn’t going to work, since cold days keep coming. So I guess I have to find a new project. I have no clue what I’m going to do. I want to do something with my dog, but I wanted to do that come March since setting up her hoops and ramps works better outside. I could also do cooking but like everyone is doing that, but my uncle is a chef and he could help me. Great, now I need to start over and need a new idea. Great! If anyone has any suggestion please comment, I am in desperate need.

– Ruby

Published by

rubyott22

Genius Hour with Ruby.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *