Week 7- Dog Pretzels

I can now say that making pretzels is hard. I ran into so many problems like the sweet potato was kinda hard to blend and cut as it was either to hard or to chunky. I also had trouble twisting the pretzel into its shape and finally dealing with the dough as it was very sticky. I also had trouble rolling it as I added extra flour to make it less sticky but it made it more stiff making it harder to roll. This recipe challenged me as not only because I have never made dog food but it was so tricky to make. I followed the recipe of a book I found at the library following my experts advice. They might have not as perfect I wanted them to be but my dog seemed to enjoy them ( later on she did at least). Anyways enjoy the video I explain the rest there!!

video: https://www.veed.io/view/ac0fc21f-7cfe-4820-954c-b4d97e24d2e4?panel=share

Published by

rubyott22

Genius Hour with Ruby.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *